Gah!

Standard

Bosses are dumb.  Or forgetful.  Or cheap.  I haven’t decided.  LOL.  I can almost feel my sense of humor coming back after going to the gym.  All I did was 13 minutes on the elliptical and some leg stretches.  I have a touch of patellar tendonitis so just trying to start slow as to not flare it up.

Found out the new physical therapist is one of those ones that feels that PT assistants are better seen and not heard.  For someone who has been working pretty much independently with occasional questions and discussion with my PTs on staff, this is not going to fly well.

Something random good that happened today:  I decided what I want my next tattoo to be.  I’m not sure when I will get it, maybe this weekend.

I want something to write about.  Fiction.  I want to tell a story.

~wavygirl~

Leave a comment